Serving the people of Breedon on the Hill, Tonge and Wilson

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 302

Download 2021

Download 2021.

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Asset Register March 2021

Asset Register March 2021.

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Bank Reconciliation March 2021

Bank Reconciliation March 2021.

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Internal Auditor Summary Report 2021

Internal Auditor Summary Report 2021.

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Confirmation of Dates 2021

Confirmation of Dates 2021.

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

AGAR March 2021

AGAR March 2021.

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Agenda 2021 06 07

Agenda Monday 7th June 2021.

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Ashby Road, Breedon - Road Closure.

Ashby Road, Breedon - Road Closure.

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Highways

Minutes 2021 05 03

Minutes Monday 3rd May 2021.

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Western Powers Plans The Green

Western Powers Plans The Green.

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Planning

Village Hall Plans

Village Hall Plans.

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Planning

Ashby Road Consultation Plan

Ashby Road Consultation Plan.

Tue, 04 May 2021

Police Report Annual Report 2021

Police Report Annual Report 2021.

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Police

Minutes 2021 04 12

Minutes Monday 12th April 2021.

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes APM 2021 04 12

Minutes APM Monday 12th April 2021.

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 05 03

Agenda Monday 3rd May 2021.

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 04 12

Agenda Monday 12th April 2021.

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021 12 04

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting Monday 12th April 2021.

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 03 01

Minutes Monday 1st March 2021.

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 03 01

Agenda Monday 1st March 2021.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 02 01

Minutes Monday 1st February 2021.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 01 11

Minutes Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 02 01

Agenda Monday 1st February 2021.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Breedon Group PLC ROMP

Breedon Group PLC ROMP.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 01 11

Agenda Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 12 07

Minutes Monday 7th December 2020.

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

John Clifford (1782-1845) and his family in North-West Leicestershire

John Clifford (1782-1845) and his family in North-West Leicestershire.

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: History

Minutes 2020 11 02

Minutes Monday 2nd November 2020.

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 12 07

Agenda Monday 7th December 2020.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Breedon on the Hill Public Report

Breedon on the Hill Public Report
November 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Flooding