Serving the people of Breedon on the Hill, Tonge and Wilson

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 358

Confirmation of Dates 2021-22

Confirmation of Dates 2021-22.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Explanation of Variances 2021-22

Explanation of Variances 2021-22.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2021-22

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2021-22.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Asset Register 2021-22

Asset Register 2021-22.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Bank Reconciliation March 2022

Bank Reconciliation March 2022.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Internal Audit Report 2021-22

Internal Audit Report 2021-22.

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Notice of Public Rights and Publication

Notice of Public Rights and Publication.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda 2022 06 06

Agenda Monday 6th June 2022.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 09 05

Minutes Monday 9th May 2022.

Fri, 27 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

APM Minutes 2022 04 07

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes Monday 11th April 2022.

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 04 11

Minutes Monday 11th April 2022.

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 09

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting Monday 9th May 2022.

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 11

Annual Parish Council Meeting Momday 11th May 2022.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Response - Local Plan Consultation

Parish Council Response - Local Plan Consultation

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Planning

Agenda 2022 04 11

Agenda Momnday 11th April 2022.

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

APM 2022 04 11

Annual Parish Meeting Monday 11th April 2022.

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 03 07

Minutes Monday 7th March 2022.

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

The Countryside Code

The Countryside Code

Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Litter Pick 02APRIL2022

Litter Pick Saturday 2nd April 2022.

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Agenda 2022 03 07

Agenda Monday 7th March 2022.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Local Plan Leaflets - WINGS

Local Plan Leaflets - WINGS.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: News, Planning

Minutes 2022 01 10

Minutes Monday 10th January 2022.

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 02 07

Agenda Monday 7th February 2022.

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Police Report - January 2022

Police Report - January 2022.

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Police

NHP Draft Design Code

NHP Draft Design Code.

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

NHP Housing Needs Assessment

NHP Housing Needs Assessment.

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

NHP Project Plan

NHP Project Plan.

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

NHP Terms of Reference

NHP Terms of Reference.

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

Minutes 2021 12 06

Monday 6th December 2021.

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 01 10

Agenda Monday 10th January 2022.

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas