Serving the people of Breedon on the Hill, Tonge and Wilson

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 286

Agenda 2021 04 12

Agenda Monday 12th April 2021.

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021 12 04

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting Monday 12th April 2021.

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 03 01

Minutes Monday 1st March 2021.

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 03 01

Agenda Monday 1st March 2021.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 02 01

Minutes Monday 1st February 2021.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 01 11

Minutes Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 02 01

Agenda Monday 1st February 2021.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Breedon Group PLC ROMP

Breedon Group PLC ROMP.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 01 11

Agenda Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 12 07

Minutes Monday 7th December 2020.

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

John Clifford (1782-1845) and his family in North-West Leicestershire

John Clifford (1782-1845) and his family in North-West Leicestershire.

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: History

Minutes 2020 11 02

Minutes Monday 2nd November 2020.

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 12 07

Agenda Monday 7th December 2020.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Breedon on the Hill Public Report

Breedon on the Hill Public Report
November 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Flooding

Minutes 2020 10 05

Minutes Monday 5th October 2020.

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 11 02

Agenda Monday 2nd November 2020.

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 10 05

Agenda Monday 5th October 2020.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 09 07

Minutes Monday 7th September 2020.

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Litter Pick 2020 10 10

Litter Pick 2020 10 10.

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

AGAR Part 3.

AGAR Part 3.

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Audit

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2020.

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2020.

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Audit

Planning Moor Lane, Tonge.

Planning Moor Lane, Tonge.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Planning

Minutes Monday 17th August 2020

Minutes Monday 17th August 2020.

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Police Report August Update

Police Report August Update.

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: News, Police

Agenda 2020 09 07

Agenda Monday 7th September 2020.

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Old Garden Centre - Amended Layout Plan

Old Garden Centre - Amended Layout Plan.

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Planning

Minutes 2020 07 06

Minutes Monday 6th July 2020.

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 08 17

Agenda Monday 17th August 2020.

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Police Report July Update

Police Report July Update.

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Police

Minutes 2020 06 01

Minutes Monday 1st June 2020.

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes