1. Skip to content

Your Parish Councillors

Breedon on the Hill Parish Council covers the Parishes of Breedon, Tonge and Wison. There are 6 members who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North West Leicestershire District Council

Cllr David Stevenson
Tel: 01530 222970
email: david.stevenson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Nicholas Rushton
Tel: 0116 305 6111
Email: nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

North West Leicestershire

Andrew Bridgen MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 7238

Email: andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk